The saga continues

This morning I checked the calendar on my iPhone to see what activities I have to take care of today. There was a scheduled event which I was invited to, for checking into the resort hotel in Montreal that Idiot David Learn was going to.

I figured this had to be an old thing, since I had been assured last night by two separate hotel people that they finally understood the problem and had removed my email address from Idiot David Learn’s account. So I declined the invitation.

An hour later, I received an email acknowledging that his reservation had been canceled, with hopes that I would consider staying there in the future.

I hope Idiot David Learn enjoys his stay at the Holiday Inn.

About maradanto

La Maradanto komencis sian dumvivan ŝaton de vojaĝado kun la hordoj da Gengiso Kano, vojaĝante sur Azio. En la postaj jaroj, li vojaĝis per la Hindenbergo, la Titaniko, kaj Interŝtata Ĉefvojo 78 en orienta Pensilvanio.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

